page image 3

History - Chairmen of the Board of Directors

   John Newton, 1961 – 1965. Board Member for 7 years.
     Sir Reginald Ansett, 1965 – 1974. Board Member for 22 years.
     Murray Horsburgh, 1974 – 1986. Board Member for 18 years.
     Jim Carr, 1987 – 1990. Board Member for 33 years.
     Doug Perry, 1990 – 1998. Board Member for 28 years.
     John Pennell, 1999 –2004. Board Member for 28 years.
     Ron Zammit, present Board Chairman since 2004. Board Member since 1994.


Parents wishing to view the School are invited to contact our Admissions Office, who welcome enquiries at any time and will be happy to arrange personal tours for families. Telephone (03) 9788 7753 or email

our golden jubilee celebrations

All members of our community - past, present and future - were invited to join us as we celebrated fifty years of outstanding education on the Mornington Peninsula. We had a host of celebratory Golden Jubilee events in 2011. 



Contact Us